IRTG TRR130 Steering Committee

The steering committee consists of the director, the co-director and 1 group leader and 1 PhD student from each participating city. The steering committee oversees the quality of the educational program and the progress of each PhD student, decides all organizational and financial matters and makes the final decision on admitting students to the program. 

Comments are closed.